(044) 391-11-40

Assortment Sales


The company “Medpharcom-Center” offers a wide range of medicines, medical supplies and biologically active additives to be sold in pharmacies and pharmacy chains.

  • Partner

    Sanofi Aventis

    The corporation was established in December 2004 through two enterprises’ groups merging: Sanofi-Synthelabo and Aventis. The takeover took place as a result of purchase by Sanofi-Synthelabo’s S.A. (France) of Aventis Group’s Head company controlling share. Nowadays Sanofi-Aventis is one of the leading pharmaceutical corporations in the world. The company is represented in more than 100 countries and staff numbers 100 000 people, has one of the best substances portfolio in the whole pharmaceutical industry.

    Company Site
  • Partner

    Фармак

    It is a leading pharmaceutical company that has been successfully and dynamically developing since the moment of its establishment in 1925. It is one of the leading companies in the Ukrainian pharmaceutical industry and is well-known abroad. The company’s efforts are bent to reaching high efficiency standards and quality of products.

    Company Site
  • Partner

    Procter & Gamble

    It is a national leader among the companies working in the consumer goods field. Nowadays Procter & Gamble has more than 40 trademarks in the Ukrainian market including such well-known brands as Ariel, Tide, Pantene Pro-V, Safeguard, Camay, Pampers, Always, Tampax, Blend-a-med, Wella, Londa, Gala, Shandy, Gillette Mach 3, Duracell, Oral B, Braun etc. Moreover such products as Pringles chips, Blend-a-Med professional dental products, Max factor cosmetics, Hugo Boss perfumes and other famous trademarks are sold in Ukraine through Procter & Gamble’s distributors.

    Company Site

(044) 391-11-40

Ассортиментное направление


Компания «Медфарком-Центр» предлагает большой ассортимент лекарственных средств, предметов медицинского назначения и биологически-активных добавок для реализации в аптеках и аптечных сетях.

  • Partner

    Sanofi Aventis

    Корпорация была образована в декабре 2004 года путем слияния двух групп компаний: Санофи-Синтелабо и Авентис. Объединение фактически произошло в результате покупки компанией Санофи-Синтелабо СА (Франция) контрольного пакета акций Головной компании Группы Авентис. На сегодняшний день Санофи-авентис – одна из ведущих фармацевтических корпораций мира. Она представлена более чем в 100 странах и насчитывает почти 100 000 сотрудников, обладает одним из лучших портфелей субстанций во всей фармацевтической промышленности.

    Сайт компании
  • Partner

    Фармак

    Ведущая фармацевтическая компания, которая успешно и динамично развивается с момента создания в 1925 году, уверенно занимает ведущее место в фармацевтической отрасли Украины и хорошо известна за ее границами. Компания направляет свои усилия на достижение высоких стандартов эффективности и качества продуктов.

    Сайт компании
  • Partner

    Procter & Gamble

    Национальный лидер среди компаний, работающих в сфере товаров широкого потребления.Сегодня Procter & Gamble представляет на рынке Украины более 40 торговых марок, включая такие всем хорошо известные, как Ariel, Tide, Pantene Pro-V, Safeguard, Camay, Pampers, Always, Tampax, Blend-a-med, Wella, Londa, Gala, Shandy, Gillette, Mach 3, Duracell, Oral B, Braun и другие. Кроме того, в Украине через дистрибьюторов Procter & Gamble продается такая продукция, как чипсы Pringles, профессиональные стоматологические средства серии Blend-a-Med, косметика Max Factor, парфюмерия Hugo Boss и другие известные марки.

    Сайт компании