(044) 391-11-40

Budget Sales


The company “Medpharcom-Center” collaborates with state and private health institutions in the field of medical supplies, medicines, health supplies.

  • Partner

    Novo Nordisk

    A world leader in the diabetes treatment. The company has the most complete set of medications necessary for treating this disease including modern systems of insulin injection, it provides treatment to patients from 179 countries. In general, the work of Novo Nordisk is characterized with social activity, desire to strengthen the nation’s health, participation in health programs and information and educational work among the population in the diabetes treatment field.

    Company Site
  • Partner

    Sanofi Aventis

    The corporation was established in December 2004 through two enterprises’ groups merging: Sanofi-Synthelabo and Aventis. The takeover took place as a result of purchase by Sanofi-Synthelabo’s S.A. (France) of Aventis Group’s Head company controlling share. Nowadays Sanofi-Aventis is one of the leading pharmaceutical corporations in the world. The company is represented in more than 100 countries and staff numbers 100 000 people, has one of the best substances portfolio in the whole pharmaceutical industry.

    Company Site
  • Partner

    Фармак

    It is a leading pharmaceutical company that has been successfully and dynamically developing since the moment of its establishment in 1925. It is one of the leading companies in the Ukrainian pharmaceutical industry and is well-known abroad. The company’s efforts are bent to reaching high efficiency standards and quality of products.

    Company Site
  • Partner

    LifeScan

    LifeScan has been contributing into improvement of life quality of people suffering from diabetes for more than two decades. OneTouch technology implementation contributed the beginning of a new era in self-control of blood glucose level.

    Company Site
  • Partner

    Lilly

    A leading innovative pharmaceutical corporation. The innovative medications of the “Lilly” traditionally become one of the best in their class and help people live a healthy, long and active life. The company had many years of experience in innovative solutions implementation aimed at effective medication for significant number of diseases, first of all in oncology, endocrinology, infectious diseases, psychiatry, neurology and cardiology areas.

    Company Site
  • Partner

    Abbott

    Abbott is an international company, which works to improve people’s lives through the development of products and technologies in health care. A wide range of advanced solutions in the field of diagnostics, medical devices, infant and clinical nutrition, as well as recognized in the market of drugs allows Abbott to serve people in more than 150 countries. Abbott employs approximately 70,000 people worldwide.

    Company Site

(044) 391-11-40

Бюджетное направление


Компания «Медфарком-Центр» сотрудничает с государственными и частными медицинскими учреждениями в сфере поставок медикаментов, лекарственных средств, предметов медицинского назначения.

  • Partner

    Novo Nordisk

    Мировой лидер в области лечения сахарного диабета. Компания обладает наиболее полным портфелем препаратов для лечения этого заболевания, включая современные системы введения инсулина, обеспечивают продукцией пациентов в 179-ти странах мира. В целом деятельность Ново Нордиск характеризуется социальной активностью, стремлением внести свой вклад в укрепление здоровья нации, участием в государственных программах здравоохранения, а также информационно-просветительской работой среди населения в области борьбы с сахарным диабетом.

    Сайт компании
  • Partner

    Sanofi Aventis

    Корпорация была образована в декабре 2004 года путем слияния двух групп компаний: Санофи-Синтелабо и Авентис. Объединение фактически произошло в результате покупки компанией Санофи-Синтелабо СА (Франция) контрольного пакета акций Головной компании Группы Авентис. На сегодняшний день Санофи-авентис – одна из ведущих фармацевтических корпораций мира. Она представлена более чем в 100 странах и насчитывает почти 100 000 сотрудников, обладает одним из лучших портфелей субстанций во всей фармацевтической промышленности.

    Сайт компании
  • Partner

    Фармак

    Ведущая фармацевтическая компания, которая успешно и динамично развивается с момента создания в 1925 году, уверенно занимает ведущее место в фармацевтической отрасли Украины и хорошо известна за ее границами. Компания направляет свои усилия на достижение высоких стандартов эффективности и качества продуктов.

    Сайт компании
  • Partner

    LifeScan

    Уже более двух десятилетий компания LifeScan вносит существенный вклад в улучшение качества жизни людей, страдающих сахарным диабетом. Внедрение технологии OneTouch® способствовало началу новой эры в самоконтроле уровня глюкозы в крови.
    Сайт компании
  • Partner

    Lilly

    Ведущая  инновационная фармацевтическая корпорация. Инновационные препараты компании Лилли традиционно становятся одними из лучших в своем классе и помогают людям вести здоровую, долгую и активную жизнь. Компания располагает многолетним опытом внедрения инновационных решений, направленных на эффективное лечение целого ряда заболеваний, прежде всего в области  онкологии, эндокринологии, инфекционных болезней, психиатрии, неврологии, кардиологии и урологии.
    Сайт компании
  • Partner

    Abbott

    Abbott – международная компания, деятельность которой направлена на улучшение жизни людей за счет разработки продукции и технологий в сфере здравоохранения. Широкий спектр передовых решений в области диагностики, медицинских устройств, детского и лечебного питания, а также признанных на рынке лекарственных препаратов позволяет Abbott служить людям более чем в 150 странах. В Abbott работают около 70 000 человек по всему миру.

    Сайт компании